Annually, Administration and the Board of Directors of the Perth and Smiths Falls District Hospital recognize its many loyal employees and active physicians. Employee service awards are presented annually to members of the hospital staff and medical staff on each fifth anniversary of their employment. All employees and physicians are eligible to receive a gift.

This year due to the pandemic and limits on gatherings, we were not able to host our annual service award recognition dinner but wanted to honor our employees for their service milestones. Staff were presented with their service recognition awards/gifts by their department manager and pictures were taken. Employees with 25+ years also received a gift card to the restaurant of their choice in either Perth or Smiths Falls.

We are proud of our rich culture of long-service recipients and thank them for their years of hard-work and dedicated service to the organization.

On behalf of Administration and the Board of Directors, please share with us in thanking your colleagues for their service milestones



5 Years	1
Dr. Svletlana Cakarevic	Emilie Ka
Paul Ewart	Joanne C
Jodie Hache	Christina
Lester Dezan	Diane St
Sarah Flynn	Marg Ba
Sarah Kirkham	Melissa
Cynthia McLennan (Cindy)	Donna G
Steve Trevena	Melinda
Rodney Payne	Bonnie P
Kayla Larmon	Lisa Duff
Tracy Thorne	Kelly Fox
Olivia Makarenko	Monique
Margo Wright	Kelli Ma
Jenna Schutt	Christa G
Crystal Newman	Trudy Sv
Kristen McCaig	Melanie
Bryttany Pidgeon	Erin Alla
Tracy Laura Ferguson	Judith Ar
Joan Hewitt	Amie We
Courtney Streight	Brenda E
Haylee White	Deborah
Kristy Holbrook	Debbie E
Nicole Evans	Dr. Mark
Mackenzie Richardson	Dr. Yan \
Justin Kerr	
Karen Donnelly	
Megan Sharkey	Lynn Mo
Emily Kiar	Susanna
Melissa Reynolds	William
Margaret Sullivan	Clare Ste
	Christine
Lar that is an	Kelsey K
Together that is an Together that is an outstanding 1205 outstanding acts dedicated to	Susan Ac
	Connie L
Vears dediced	

10 Years of Service
milie Kauss
oanne Coutts
Christina Nichols
Diane Stecca
/larg Barnett
Aelissa Kirk
Donna Gregoire
Aelinda Cordick
Bonnie Prokop-Lemarbre
isa Duffy
Celly Fox
/Ionique Picket
Celli Madden
Christa Gunnewiek
rudy Sweeney
Aelanie Doornekamp
rin Allan
udith Arcand
Amie Westerman-Byers
Brenda Bygrove
Deborah Thompson
Debbie Brash
Dr. Mark Roberts
Dr. Yan Wang

# 15 Years

ynn Morrone
Susanna Parsons
Villiam Bates
Clare Stevenson
Christine Helliwell
Celsey Kulp
iusan Ada
Connie Lundy

#### 20 Years

Cynthia Allen
Ingrid Koehler
Joyce MacDonald
Marion Dalgleish
Phillipa Thompson
Sarah Desjardins
Goldwyn Eaton
Cindy Coutts
Cathy Livingston
Genevieve Walker
Angela Cooper
Jeanne Bennett

### 25 Years

Pam Burns Leigh Ann Giardino Tracy Wilson Dr. Paul Anderson

# 30 Years

Shelly Lee Graham

Diane Legree

Danny Jollimore

Kelly Lowery

Joanne Rodgers

Kim Kehoe

Linda Morris

# 35 Years

Wendy Leach Janet Shaver

Dr. Peter Jechel

# 40 Years

Lorraine Smith



Thank you to all of our **Long Term Service Recipients** Your hardwork and dedication is greatly appreciated! Please see the back of this sheet for a full list of employees who received a Long Term Service Award.

